A weekly study of the unifying concepts of The Urantia Book, mindful of the threefold nature of the cosmos:
“philosophy, religion, and science are welded into a meaningful unity by the conjoined action of wisdom, faith, and experience.”
Our exploration follows a study group pattern of topical inquiry, moderated discussion, and citations from The Urantia Book.

LIVE Broadcast: Tuesdays 9:00 to 11:00 PM Eastern Time

8:00 PM CT — 7:00 PM MT — 6:00 PM PT
Those in countries other than the U.S., please check www.worldtimezone.com

LISTEN HERE

Hosts